苦痛の芸術家、ニン {U}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ヴィダルケン・ウィザード

{X}{U}{R}, {T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。苦痛の芸術家、ニンはそれにX点のダメージを与える。そのクリーチャーのコントローラーはカードをX枚引く。

「お前の身体は私に真実を告げる精巧な楽器だ。この道具はその楽器を『調律する』助けとなってくれる。」

1/1

Illustrated by Brad Rigney

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 苦痛の芸術家、ニン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose a value for X that’s greater than the creature’s toughness. Its controller will draw that many cards. (2011-09-22)
  • The effect is not optional. The creature’s controller can’t choose to draw fewer than X cards. (2011-09-22)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Nin’s ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will draw cards. (2011-09-22)
  • If the ability resolves, but the damage is prevented or redirected, the controller of the targeted creature will draw X cards, regardless of how much damage was dealt or what the damage was ultimately dealt to. (2011-09-22)
  • If the damage is lethal, the cards are drawn before the creature is destroyed (the next time state-based actions are checked). (2011-09-22)