Nin, Artista del Dolor {U}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Hechicero vedalken

{X}{U}{R}, {T}: Nin, Artista del Dolor hace X puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo. El controlador de esa criatura roba X cartas.

“Tu cuerpo es un delicado instrumento que me dice la verdad. Estos aparatos me ayudan a ‘afinar’ ese instrumento”.

1/1

Illustrated by Brad Rigney

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nin, Artista del Dolor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose a value for X that’s greater than the creature’s toughness. Its controller will draw that many cards. (2011-09-22)
  • The effect is not optional. The creature’s controller can’t choose to draw fewer than X cards. (2011-09-22)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Nin’s ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will draw cards. (2011-09-22)
  • If the ability resolves, but the damage is prevented or redirected, the controller of the targeted creature will draw X cards, regardless of how much damage was dealt or what the damage was ultimately dealt to. (2011-09-22)
  • If the damage is lethal, the cards are drawn before the creature is destroyed (the next time state-based actions are checked). (2011-09-22)