夢見るものインテット {3}{G}{U}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

夢見るものインテットがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、あなたは{2}{U}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを裏向きに追放する。そのカードが追放され続けているかぎり、あなたはそのカードを見てもよい。夢見るものインテットが戦場に残り続けているかぎり、あなたはそのカードをそのマナ・コストを支払うことなくプレイしてもよい。

6/6

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 夢見るものインテット:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Intet leaves the battlefield, if a card exiled this way is still exiled, you may still look at it. You won’t be able to play it, though. (2007-02-01)
  • Once you play a card this way, it leaves the Exile zone and goes to the stack. You won’t be able to play it again. (2007-02-01)