Intet, la soñadora {3}{G}{U}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Dragón

Vuela.

Siempre que Intet, la soñadora haga daño de combate a un jugador, puedes pagar {2}{U}. Si lo haces, exilia la primera carta de tu biblioteca boca abajo. Puedes mirar esa carta mientras permanezca exiliada. Puedes jugar esa carta sin pagar su coste de maná mientras Intet permanezca en el campo de batalla.

6/6

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Intet, la soñadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Intet leaves the battlefield, if a card exiled this way is still exiled, you may still look at it. You won’t be able to play it, though. (2007-02-01)
  • Once you play a card this way, it leaves the Exile zone and goes to the stack. You won’t be able to play it again. (2007-02-01)