Intet der Träumer {3}{G}{U}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Drache

Fliegend

Immer wenn Intet der Träumer einem Spieler Kampfschaden zufügt, kannst du {2}{U} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, schicke die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek verdeckt ins Exil. Du kannst die Karte anschauen, solange sie im Exil bleibt. Du kannst die Karte spielen, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen, solange Intet im Spiel ist.

6/6

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Intet der Träumer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Intet leaves the battlefield, if a card exiled this way is still exiled, you may still look at it. You won’t be able to play it, though. (2007-02-01)
  • Once you play a card this way, it leaves the Exile zone and goes to the stack. You won’t be able to play it again. (2007-02-01)