Etherium-Horn Sorcerer {4}{U}{R}

Artifact Creature — Minotaur Wizard

{1}{U}{R}: Return Etherium-Horn Sorcerer to its owner’s hand.

Cascade (When you cast this spell, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card that costs less. You may cast it without paying its mana cost. Put the exiled cards on the bottom of your library in a random order.)

3/6

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Etherium-Horn Sorcerer:
  • Etherium-Horn Sorcerer’s first ability can only be activated when it is on the battlefield. If Etherium-Horn Sorcerer isn’t on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the ability won’t do anything. (2012-06-01)