Temur Sabertooth {2}{G}{G}

Creature — Cat

{1}{G}: You may return another creature you control to its owner’s hand. If you do, Temur Sabertooth gains indestructible until end of turn.

The Temur see themselves as a pack, their bonds more primal than the Abzan’s.

4/3

Illustrated by Mike Sass

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Temur Sabertooth:
  • You choose whether to return a creature and which creature to return as the activated ability resolves. This doesn’t target any creature. (2014-11-24)