Kodama's Reach {2}{G}

Sorcery — Arcane

Search your library for up to two basic land cards, reveal those cards, and put one onto the battlefield tapped and the other into your hand. Then shuffle your library.

“The land grows only where the kami will it.” —Dosan the Falling Leaf

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Kodama's Reach:
  • You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2004-12-01)