Busca Longínqua {1}{G}

Feitiço

Procure um card de Planície, Ilha, Pântano ou Montanha no seu grimório e coloque-o no campo de batalha virado. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

“O quão vasta pode realmente ser esta cidade? Eu já viajei para tão longe e vi tantas coisas e nunca cheguei ao lugar onde os prédios acabam.”

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Busca Longínqua:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card can have other land types, including Forest, as long as it also has one of the listed land types. (2012-07-01)