遥か見 {1}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーから、平地か島か沼か山であるカード1枚を探し、それをタップ状態で戦場に出す。その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

「この都市は本当になんて巨大なんだろう。あちこちを旅して様々な物を見てきたけれど、建物が崩れている場所は見たことがないよ。」

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 遥か見:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card can have other land types, including Forest, as long as it also has one of the listed land types. (2012-07-01)