Golpe a la garganta {1}{B}

Instantáneo

Destruye la criatura objetivo que no sea artefacto.

Tener carne es una responsabilidad cada vez más grande en Mirrodin.

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Golpe a la garganta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is also an artifact when Go for the Throat tries to resolve, it won’t resolve. (2011-06-01)