Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief {3}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature — Vampire Shaman

Flying

{X}{B}{B}: Target creature gets -0/-X until end of turn and Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief gets +X/+0 until end of turn.

“If our former masters would have us kneel again, they shall feel our defiance slashed across their membranes.”

4/4

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief:
  • The value of X may exceed the targeted creature’s toughness. Drana’s bonus is based on the value of X, regardless of what the targeted creature’s toughness was. (2010-06-15)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. Drana won’t get the bonus. (2010-06-15)
  • You may target Drana itself with its ability. For example, if you do and X is 3, Drana will become 7/1 until end of turn. (2010-06-15)