Galecaster Colossus {5}{U}{U}

Creature — Giant Wizard

Tap an untapped Wizard you control: Return target nonland permanent you don’t control to its owner’s hand.

Ground bones, broken glass, and splintered shipwrecks make up the sands of his shores.

5/6

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Galecaster Colossus:
  • To activate Galecaster Colossus’s ability, you may tap any untapped Wizard you control, including one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn, such as itself. (Note that tapping the creature doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2017-08-25)