仙灵工匠 {3}{U}

生物~仙灵/神器师

飞行

每当一个非衍生物的生物在对手的操控下进战场时,派出一个衍生物,该衍生物为该生物的复制品,但额外具有神器此类别。然后放逐所有以仙灵工匠派出的其他衍生物。

2/2

Illustrated by Tony Foti

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 仙灵工匠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control multiple Faerie Artisans, each one’s ability only exiles tokens created with the ability of that specific Faerie Artisans. (2016-11-08)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original permanent and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. (2016-11-08)
  • The token is an artifact in addition to its other types. This is a copiable value of the token that other effects may copy. (2016-11-08)
  • If the copied permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-11-08)
  • If the copied permanent is copying something else (for example, if the copied creature is a Clone), then the token enters the battlefield as whatever that permanent copied. (2016-11-08)
  • If the permanent copied by the token had any “when [this permanent] enters the battlefield” abilities, then the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it’s created. Similarly, any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities that the token has copied will also work. (2016-11-08)
  • A token creature that’s a copy of a player’s commander isn’t a commander. (2016-11-08)