驯良明师 {2}{W}

生物~人类/士兵

每当另一个力量等于或小于2的生物在你的操控下进战场时,你可以支付{1}。若你如此作,则抓一张牌。

「这课堂没有过不过关的问题。真正的考验会在第一次满月时到来。」

2/2

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 驯良明师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mentor of the Meek’s ability checks the power of the other creature only as it enters the battlefield. If that creature’s power is 2 or less, the ability will trigger. Once the ability triggers, raising that creature’s power above 2 won’t affect that ability. Similarly, reducing the creature’s power to 2 or less after it enters the battlefield won’t cause the ability to trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • Apply power bonuses from counters the creature enters the battlefield with and continuous effects such as that of Valiant Knight before checking to see if Mentor of the Meek’s ability will trigger. (2018-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Mentor of the Meek, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to draw more than one card. (2018-07-13)