Dispeller's Capsule {W}

Artifact

{2}{W}, {T}, Sacrifice Dispeller’s Capsule: Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

“I find its symmetry pleasing. It rids our world of offensive refuse while disposing of itself.” —Dolomarus, Proctor of the Clean

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dispeller's Capsule:
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)