Saskia, a Inabalável {B}{R}{G}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Soldado

Vigilância, ímpeto

Conforme Saskia, a Inabalável, entrar no campo de batalha, escolha um jogador.

Toda vez que uma criatura que você controla causa dano de combate a um jogador, ela causa aquela quantidade de dano ao jogador escolhido.

3/4

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Saskia, a Inabalável:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature you control deals combat damage to the chosen player, it deals that much damage to that player again. (2016-11-08)
  • The damage that Saskia’s ability causes a creature to deal isn’t combat damage. (2016-11-08)
  • Once the chosen player has left the game, Saskia’s triggered ability will have no effect. (2016-11-08)
  • If Saskia leaves the battlefield and returns, you choose a player again. It doesn’t remember the previously chosen player. (2016-11-08)