Câmara de Crescimento Simic

Terreno

Câmara de Crescimento Simic entra no campo de batalha virado.

Quando Câmara de Crescimento Simic entrar no campo de batalha, devolva um terreno que você controla para a mão de seu dono.

{T}: Adicione {G}{U} à sua reserva de mana.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Câmara de Crescimento Simic:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)