Cáliz flujo eterno {0}

Artefacto

Multiestímulo {2}. (Puedes pagar {2} adicional tantas veces como quieras al lanzar este hechizo.)

El Cáliz flujo eterno entra al campo de batalla con un contador de carga sobre él por cada vez que fue estimulado.

{T}: Agrega {C} a tu reserva de maná por cada contador de carga sobre el Cáliz flujo eterno.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cáliz flujo eterno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, you can still activate its last ability. That ability is still a mana ability, even though it produces no mana as it resolves. (2010-03-01)