至善赛特鲁 {1}{U}{R}{W}

传奇生物~牛头怪/修行僧

在你的维持开始时,你获得X点生命且抓X张牌,X为由你拥有而由对手操控的永久物数量。

{R}{W}{U}:目标对手获得目标由你操控的永久物之操控权。

2/4

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 至善赛特鲁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in their deck. (2011-09-22)
  • The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield. (2011-09-22)
  • If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing. (2011-09-22)