Zedruu la de Corazón Grande {1}{U}{R}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Monje minotauro

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, ganas X vidas y robas X cartas, donde X es el número de permanentes que controlan tus oponentes de los cuales eres propietario.

{R}{W}{U}: El oponente objetivo gana el control del permanente objetivo que controlas.

2/4

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Zedruu la de Corazón Grande:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The owner of a card is the player who started the game with that card in their deck. (2011-09-22)
  • The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield. (2011-09-22)
  • If either the opponent or the permanent you control becomes an illegal target by the time Zedruu’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability does nothing. (2011-09-22)