Necrogênese {B}{G}

Encantamento

{2}: Exile o card de criatura alvo de um cemitério. Crie uma ficha de criatura verde 1/1 do tipo Saprófita.

“Podem ser contorções de uma vida que termina ou de outra que se inicia. De qualquer forma, é melhor não interferir.” — Rakka Mar

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Necrogênese:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted card is removed from the graveyard before the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t get a Saproling token. (2008-10-01)