Crescimento Exuberante {1}{G}

Feitiço

Procure um card de terreno básico em seu grimório e coloque-o no campo de batalha virado. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

A natureza cultiva as soluções aos seus próprios problemas.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Crescimento Exuberante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land does not count toward your one per turn limit because it was put onto the battlefield by an effect. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don't have to find the card if you don't want to. (2004-10-04)