Idra di Kalonia {3}{G}{G}

Creatura — Idra

Travolgere

L'Idra di Kalonia entra nel campo di battaglia con quattro segnalini +1/+1.

Ogniqualvolta l'Idra di Kalonia attacca, raddoppia il numero di segnalini +1/+1 su ogni creatura che controlli.

Persino i baloth la temono quando va a caccia.

0/0

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Idra di Kalonia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To double the number of +1/+1 counters on a creature, determine how many +1/+1 counters are on the creature and put that many more on it. Effects that interact with counters (such as the one created by Corpsejack Menace’s ability) may change the number of counters ultimately put on the creature. (2013-07-01)