远眺 {1}{G}

法术

从你的牌库中搜寻一张平原,海岛,沼泽或山脉牌,并将之横置放进战场。然后将你的牌库洗牌。

「这城市究竟广大到什么地步呢?我已旅行了那么远,看了那么多,却还没找到毫无建物的地方。」

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 远眺:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card can have other land types, including Forest, as long as it also has one of the listed land types. (2012-07-01)