Bestia Interiore {2}{G}

Istantaneo

Distruggi un permanente bersaglio. Il suo controllore crea una pedina creatura Bestia 3/3 verde.

“In ogni cuore risiedono mostri. L'idea che la civiltà li addomestichi è una mera illusione.” ―Eufemia, guardiana del Nexus

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bestia Interiore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is still a legal target but is not destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), its controller still gets the Beast token. (2013-07-01)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target when Beast Within tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The permanent’s controller won’t get a Beast token. (2011-06-01)