La bestia interior {2}{G}

Instantáneo

Destruye el permanente objetivo. Su controlador crea una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 3/3.

“Los monstruos habitan en todos los corazones. Solo creemos que la civilización los domestica”. —Eufemia, vigilante del nexo

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for La bestia interior:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is still a legal target but is not destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), its controller still gets the Beast token. (2013-07-01)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target when Beast Within tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The permanent’s controller won’t get a Beast token. (2011-06-01)