Slobad, Goblin Tinkerer {1}{R}

Legendary Creature — Goblin Artificer

Sacrifice an artifact: Target artifact gains indestructible until end of turn.

“I used to joke that he had been exiled for being too smart. Now I know why he never laughed.”
—Glissa Sunseeker

1/2

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Slobad, Goblin Tinkerer:
  • Damage wears off simultaneously with this effect ending, so it does save an artifact creature from lethal damage. (2004-12-01)