Certezza o Finzione {3}{U}

Istantaneo

Rivela le prime cinque carte del tuo grimorio. Un avversario separa quelle carte in due pile. Aggiungi alla tua mano una pila e metti l'altra nel tuo cimitero.

“Cerca di far finta di capire cosa è importante.”

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Certezza o Finzione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which pile to put into your hand. (2016-06-08)
  • Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don’t have to be split “evenly.” (2016-06-08)