Realidad o ficción {3}{U}

Instantáneo

Muestra las cinco primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Un oponente separa esas cartas en dos montones. Pon un montón en tu mano y el otro en tu cementerio.

“Intenta fingir que entiendes lo que es importante”.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Realidad o ficción:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which pile to put into your hand. (2016-06-08)
  • Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don’t have to be split “evenly.” (2016-06-08)