Bidente di Thassa {2}{U}{U}

Artefatto Incantesimo Leggendario

Ogniqualvolta una creatura che controlli infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, puoi pescare una carta.{1}{U}, {T}: Le creature controllate dai tuoi avversari attaccano in questo turno, se possono farlo.

La volontà dei mortali è mutevole come la marea.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bidente di Thassa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of each attacking creature still chooses which player or planeswalker that creature attacks. (2018-03-16)
  • If a creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-03-16)