Giustizia Karmica {2}{W}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una magia o un'abilità controllata da un avversario distrugge un permanente non creatura che controlli, puoi distruggere un permanente bersaglio controllato da quell'avversario.

Illustrated by Ray Lago

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Giustizia Karmica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that asks for a sacrifice will not trigger this card. (2004-10-04)
  • If an opponent destroys Karmic Justice, it will trigger on its own destruction. (2004-10-04)
  • Karmic Justice will not trigger off of its ability destroying a permanent since you destroy the permanent and you are not one of your opponents. (2004-10-04)
  • Karmic Justice will not trigger if an opponent’s spell or ability causes your permanent to be destroyed indirectly. For example, if the spell caused an ability you control to trigger, and thereby destroy your permanent. (2004-10-04)