清朗天使 {4}{W}{W}{W}

生物~天使

飞行当清朗天使进战场时,你可以放逐其他目标战场上的生物和/或任意坟墓场中的生物牌,上述数量至多为三。当清朗天使离开战场时,将所放逐的牌各移回其拥有者手上。

5/6

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 清朗天使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose up to three total targets from among other creatures on the battlefield and creature cards in graveyards. You may choose zero targets. (2013-01-24)
  • You choose the targets as part of putting the enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack. Because that ability includes “you may,” you choose whether to exile the targets when the ability resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If a creature targeted by the enters-the-battlefield ability dies before that ability resolves, it will become an illegal target even though it may be a creature card in a graveyard when the ability resolves. It won’t be exiled. (2013-01-24)
  • If Angel of Serenity leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved, its leaves-the-battlefield ability will trigger and do nothing. Then the enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve and exile the targeted creatures and/or creature cards indefinitely. (2012-10-01)