蘇りしダクソス {1}{W}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・兵士

あなたがエンチャント・呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたは経験カウンターを1個得る。 {1}{W}{B}:白であり黒であるスピリット・クリーチャー・エンチャント・トークンを1体戦場に出す。それは「このクリーチャーのパワーとタフネスは、それぞれあなたが持つ経験カウンターの総数に等しい。」を持つ。

2/2

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蘇りしダクソス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power and toughness of the tokens will change as the number of experience counters you have does. (2015-11-04)
  • The ability that defines the token’s power and toughness is part of the token’s copiable values. Copies of the token will also have that ability. (2015-11-04)
  • Putting an enchantment creature token onto the battlefield won’t cause Daxos’s first ability to trigger. On the other hand, constellation abilities trigger whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, so those abilities will trigger. (2015-11-04)
  • Experience counters are the second kind of counters a player can have, joining poison. (2015-11-04)
  • All experience counters are identical, no matter how you got them. For example, the last ability will count experience counters that you got from the first ability, from another ability, from proliferating, and so on. (2015-11-04)
  • Each game pack includes a card labeled “Experience” with the suggestion “Place your experience counters here.” This card isn’t required for play. It’s simply a convenient spot to put your experience counters, which can be represented with dice, glass beads, or other small items. (2015-11-04)