Daxos, el Resurgido {1}{W}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Soldado zombie

Siempre que lances un hechizo de encantamiento, obtienes un contador de experiencia. {1}{W}{B}: Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura encantamiento Espíritu blanca y negra. Tiene “Tanto la fuerza como la resistencia de esta criatura son iguales a la cantidad de contadores de experiencia que tengas”.

2/2

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Daxos, el Resurgido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power and toughness of the tokens will change as the number of experience counters you have does. (2015-11-04)
  • The ability that defines the token’s power and toughness is part of the token’s copiable values. Copies of the token will also have that ability. (2015-11-04)
  • Putting an enchantment creature token onto the battlefield won’t cause Daxos’s first ability to trigger. On the other hand, constellation abilities trigger whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, so those abilities will trigger. (2015-11-04)
  • Experience counters are the second kind of counters a player can have, joining poison. (2015-11-04)
  • All experience counters are identical, no matter how you got them. For example, the last ability will count experience counters that you got from the first ability, from another ability, from proliferating, and so on. (2015-11-04)
  • Each game pack includes a card labeled “Experience” with the suggestion “Place your experience counters here.” This card isn’t required for play. It’s simply a convenient spot to put your experience counters, which can be represented with dice, glass beads, or other small items. (2015-11-04)