汚染されたぬかるみ

土地

汚染されたぬかるみはタップ状態で戦場に出る。{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{B}を加える。サイクリング{2}{2}, このカードを捨てる:カードを1枚引く。)

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 汚染されたぬかるみ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)