Cenagal contaminado

Tierra

El Cenagal contaminado entra al campo de batalla girado.{T}: Agrega {B} a tu reserva de maná.Ciclo {2}. ({2}, descartar esta carta: Roba una carta.)

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cenagal contaminado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)