Quartiere Fantasma

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.{T}, Sacrifica il Quartiere Fantasma: Distruggi una terra bersaglio. Il suo controllore può passare in rassegna il suo grimorio per una carta terra base, metterla sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescolare il suo grimorio.

Abbandonato, ma non disabitato.

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Quartiere Fantasma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target land’s controller gets to search for a basic land card even if that land wasn’t destroyed by Ghost Quarter’s ability. This may happen because the land has indestructible or because it was regenerated. (2013-07-01)
  • If the targeted land is an illegal target by the time Ghost Quarter’s ability resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The land’s controller won’t get to search for a basic land card. (2011-09-22)
  • If you target Ghost Quarter with its own ability, the ability won’t resolve because its target is no longer on the battlefield. You won’t get to search for a land card. (2006-05-01)