Incubador de Urza {3}

Artefacto

En cuanto el Incubador de Urza entre al campo de batalla, elige un tipo de criatura.Te cuesta {2} menos lanzar los hechizos de criatura del tipo elegido.

“¡Deja de pensar como un inventor, Urza, y comienza a pensar como un padre!”.—Rayne, canciller de la Academia

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Incubador de Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple Incubators are cumulative. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose a creature type right as it enters the battlefield, before any continuous effects are applied or trigged abilities trigger. (2004-10-04)