Awaken the Sky Tyrant {3}{R}

Enchantment

When a source an opponent controls deals damage to you, sacrifice Awaken the Sky Tyrant. If you do, create a 5/5 red Dragon creature token with flying.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Awaken the Sky Tyrant:
  • If Awaken the Sky Tyrant isn’t on the battlefield as its ability resolves, you can’t sacrifice it. You won’t get the Dragon in that case. (2015-11-04)
  • Awaken the Sky Tyrant will trigger once for each source an opponent controls that deals damage to you, but you can sacrifice it only once. (2015-11-04)