通晓生体工法 {4}{G/U}{G/U}{G/U}

法术

目标牌手每操控一个生物,你便抓一张牌,然后另一位目标牌手每操控一个生物,你便抓一张牌。

「藉由此法,就能藉由脉络意识看透一切:各个生命就如地图,能指引你通往更高深的知识。」~莫秘维,《生体工法》第一部

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 通晓生体工法:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose both targets before you draw any cards. The targets must be different. One of them may be you. (2006-05-01)