Experimento épico {X}{U}{R}

Conjuro

Exilia las X primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Por cada carta de instantáneo y de conjuro con coste de maná convertido de X o menos que se encuentre entre ellas, puedes lanzar esa carta sin pagar su coste de maná. Luego pon en tu cementerio todas las cartas exiliadas de esta manera que no fueron lanzadas.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Experimento épico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You cast the cards one at a time, choosing modes, targets, and so on. The last card you cast will be the first one to resolve. (2012-10-01)
  • When casting an instant or sorcery card this way, ignore timing restrictions based on the card’s type. Other timing restrictions, such as “Cast [this card] only during combat,” must be followed. (2012-10-01)
  • If you can’t cast an instant or sorcery card, perhaps because there are no legal targets available, or if you choose not to cast one, it will be put into your graveyard. (2012-10-01)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay alternative costs such as overload costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those. (2012-10-01)
  • If a card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value. (2012-10-01)