新緑の魔力 {5}{G}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

各アップキープの開始時に、緑の1/1の苗木・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

放っておけば、自然はあらゆる器からあふれ、あらゆる制限を倒し、あらゆる境界を越える。

7/7

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 新緑の魔力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player. (2006-05-01)
  • Verdant Force’s ability triggers at the beginning of each upkeep, not just each of your upkeeps. (2018-04-27)