Sobrepasar {2}{G}{G}{G}

Conjuro

Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +3/+3 y ganan la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

La naturaleza no camina.

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Sobrepasar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2009-10-01)