Schianto del Martello {1}{R}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio che controlli infligge danno pari alla sua forza a un'altra creatura bersaglio.

Non è saggio colui che insulta il dio della forgia. È altrettanto sciocco colui che resta accanto a chi lo ha insultato.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schianto del Martello:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Fall of the Hammer tries to resolve, if only one of the targets is legal, Fall of the Hammer will still resolve but will have no effect: If the first target creature is illegal, it can’t deal damage to anything. If the second target creature is illegal, it can’t be dealt damage. (2014-02-01)
  • The amount of damage dealt is based on the first target creature’s power as Fall of the Hammer resolves. (2014-02-01)