Verdict du marteau {1}{R}

Éphémère

Une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à une autre créature ciblée.

Il est peu judicieux d'insulter le dieu des Forges. Il n'est pas non plus très avisé de rester près de quelqu'un qui l'a insulté.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verdict du marteau:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Fall of the Hammer tries to resolve, if only one of the targets is legal, Fall of the Hammer will still resolve but will have no effect: If the first target creature is illegal, it can’t deal damage to anything. If the second target creature is illegal, it can’t be dealt damage. (2014-02-01)
  • The amount of damage dealt is based on the first target creature’s power as Fall of the Hammer resolves. (2014-02-01)