Divagations de désespoir {1}{R}

Éphémère

Piochez deux cartes, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte au hasard.Flashback {2}{U} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût de flashback. Exilez-la ensuite.)

Elle avait perdu l'esprit, et pourtant elle ne disait que la vérité.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Divagations de désespoir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard one randomly all while Desperate Ravings is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)