Delirios desesperados {1}{R}

Instantáneo

Roba dos cartas y luego descarta una carta al azar.Retrospectiva {2}{U}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

Su mente desvariaba, pero no decía más que la verdad.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Delirios desesperados:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard one randomly all while Desperate Ravings is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)