思考の反射 {4}{U}{U}{U}

エンチャント

あなたがカードを1枚引くなら、代わりにカードを2枚引く。

知識は愚か者の精神を満たし、賢者の精神を開く。

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen & Ron Spencer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 思考の反射:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Thought Reflection's effect doubles each card draw. For example, if you cast Harmonize (“Draw three cards”), you'll draw six cards. (2020-08-07)
  • The effects of multiple Thought Reflections are cumulative. For example, if you have two Thought Reflections on the battlefield, you'll draw four times the original number of cards. If you have three, you'll draw eight times the number of cards, and so on. (2020-08-07)
  • If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player who's drawing the card chooses what order to apply them. (2020-08-07)