Riflesso di Pensiero {4}{U}{U}{U}

Incantesimo

Se stai per pescare una carta, pesca invece due carte.

La sapienza riempie la mente del folle e apre quella del saggio.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen & Ron Spencer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Riflesso di Pensiero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw multiple cards, Thought Reflection's effect doubles each card draw. For example, if you cast Harmonize (“Draw three cards”), you'll draw six cards. (2020-08-07)
  • The effects of multiple Thought Reflections are cumulative. For example, if you have two Thought Reflections on the battlefield, you'll draw four times the original number of cards. If you have three, you'll draw eight times the number of cards, and so on. (2020-08-07)
  • If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player who's drawing the card chooses what order to apply them. (2020-08-07)